GO.GIVE.PRAY

LOCAL OPPORTUNITIES

iHouse - College Station - Tamara McNiece - Tamara@amchurch.net

Lincoln House of Hope - College Station - Kyle Spencer: info@amchurch.net 

CarePortal - College Station - Kylar Christison: Kylar@amchurch.net

 

SUMMER TRIPS

AFC Missions - various times - Tanzania, France, Thailand, & Brazil - Hayden Liebl: Hayden@amchurch.net

Camp of the Hills - Aug 1-7 - Marble Falls - Stephen & Brianne Grove: Stephenfgrove@gmail.com

Cozumel - Ciudad de Angeles - May 28-June 4 - CJ & Traci Wilson: Wherestraci@aggienetwork.com

Brazil - Viva Relevante - End of June - Chad & Micah Baker: Chad@tollesoninsurance.com

Tanzania - Neema Village - End of Summer - Matt Dale: Mattkdale@gmail.com

Ukraine - Program for Humanitarian Aid (PHA) - June - Wes Hawthorne: Wes@programforhumanitarianaid.org 

missions page header 1.png

Sharing Christ with the World

Live Out: Missions

LiveOut whitetransp.png

Missions Videos

Missed the videos we shared during worship? Check them out below!